Search for:

Become a Member MENU
Call 403.244.4487
TIAA

Membership Directory

Download PDF

Contractors | Suppliers
Manufacturers | Affiliate Members | Honourary Members

Contractor


Absolute Insulation
7004a 5th St SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2H 2G3
http://www.absolutecompletions.com

Absolute Insulation
407 17008 90th Ave
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5T 1L6

Adler Insulation (2005) Ltd
23, 53016 Hwy 60
Acheson, AB, CA
T7X 5A7
Contact: Curtis Schoepp
Phone: (780) 932-6486
Fax: (780) 962-9794
Email:
c.schoepp@adlerinsulation.com

Adler Insulation (2005) Ltd
1-3800-19th St NE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2E 6V2
http://www.adlerinsulation.com
Contact: Grace Plett
Phone: (403) 590-0758 Ext. 230
Fax: (403) 590-0742
Email:
grace@adlerinsulation.com
Contact: Arturs Gavrilovs
Phone: (403) 590-0758
Email:
a.gavrilovs@adlerinsulation.com

Aecon Industrial Western Inc
53367 Range Road 232
Sherwood Park, AB, CA
T8A 4V2
http://www.lockerbiehole.com
Contact: Jeff Leddy
Phone: (780) 416-5700
Fax: (780) 416-5840
Email:
jleddy@lockerbiehole.com
Contact: Hiren Shah
Phone: (780) 416-5700 Ext. 5731
Fax: (780) 416-5807
Email:
hshah@aecon.com

Altair Contracting ULC
9464 51 Avenue
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6E 5A6
Contact: Lionel Williams
Email:
lwilliams@altaircontracting.ca

Aluma Systems Inc
304 69th Ave
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6P 0C1
Contact: Rick Moran
Phone: (780) 699-7455
Email:
rmoran@aluma.com
Contact: Ken Sandmoen
Phone: (403) 212-4829
Fax: (403) 255-9649
Email:
ksandmoen@aluma.com

Arrowhead Industrial Insulators Ltd
PO Box 248
Cold Lake, AB, CA
T9M 1P1
http://arrowheadltd.ca
Contact: Wendy Blackman
Phone: (780) 594-4443
Fax: (780) 594-3718
Email:
wblackman@arrowheadltd.ca

AW-NRG Insulation
206, 3750 - 46 AVe SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2B 0L1

AW-NRG Insulation Services Inc
206-3750 - 46th Ave SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2B 0L1
http://www.aw-nrg.com
Contact: Luke Ceraldi
Phone: (403) 279-0714
Fax: (403) 282-0715
Email:
luke@aw-nrg.com
Contact: Wheeler Boys
Phone: (403) 279-0714 Ext. 101
Email:
jodi@aw-nrg.com

AW-NRG Insulation Services Inc
100 18008 105th Ave
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2P1
Contact: Tom Haun
Phone: (780) 910-3619
Email:
tom@aw-nrg.com
Contact: Andrew Beliveau
Phone: (780) 719-0977
Email:
andrew@aw-nrg.com

Book Insulations Ltd
PO Box 3039
Spruce Grove, AB, CA
T7X 3A4
Contact: Pat Pearson
Phone: (780) 960-8402
Fax: (780) 960-4869
Email:
p.pearson@bookinsulations.ca
Contact: Bill Book
Phone: (780) 960-8402
Email:
b.book@bookinsulations.ca

Brock Canada Field Services Ltd
8925 62nd Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6E 5L2
http://www.cornerstoneindustrial.ca
Contact: Brent Crichton
Phone: (587) 201-0315
Email:
bchrichton@brockcanada.com
Contact: Shannon Hunt

Brock Canada Industrial Ltd
8925 62nd Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6E 5L2
http://www.brockcanada.com
Contact: Trent MacDougall
Phone: (780) 955-2763 Ext. 232
Email:
trent.macdougall@brockgroup.com
Contact: Shannon Hunt

Casman Industrial Construction Inc
1430 - 91st St SW
Suite 101
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6X 1M5

Connelly Industrial Insulation Services Ltd
Bay #1, 4610 - 61 Street
Red Deer, AB, CA
T4N 2R2
http://www.connellyinsulation.com
Contact: Rod Connelly
Phone: (403) 343-3125
Email:
info@connellyinsulation.com

Dewar Western Inc
12261 163rd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1P9
http://www.dewargroup.ca
Contact: Don O'Kurley
Phone: (780) 486-2422
Email:
donokurley@dewarwestern.ca

Enertec Insulation Ltd
115-190 Carleton Drive
St. Albert, AB, CA
T8N 6W2
Contact: Jennifer Miller
Phone: (587) 783-6495
Email:
jennifer@enertecinsulation.ca

Fuller Austin Inc
6707 - 59th St NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6B 3P8
http://www.fulleraustin.com
Contact: Ron Richards
Phone: (780) 371-7002
Fax: (780) 452-4129
Email:
ron.richards@fulleraustin.com

Hallbook Enterprises Ltd
PO Box 2038
Stony Plain, AB, CA
T7Z 1X6
http://www.hallbookenterprises.ca
Contact: Travis Book
Phone: (780) 995-6808
Fax: (780) 960-8401
Email:
t.book@hallbookenterprises.ca

Jacobs Industrial Services Ltd
205 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 3E7
Contact: Charles Koei
Email:
charles.koei@jacobs.com

Kaefer Industrial Services Ltd
10749 178th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1J6
http://www.kaeferindustrial.ca
Contact: Mark Trevors
Phone: (780) 484-4012
Fax: (780) 489-4534
Email:
mark.trevors@kaefer.com
Contact: Craig Barron Mr.
Phone: (780) 484-4012
Email:
craig.barron@kaefer.com

Kandrea Insulation
11540 184th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2W7
Contact: Jason McMullan
Phone: (780) 706-6700
Fax: (780) 433-6435
Email:
jmcmullen@kandrea.ca
Contact: Sajjad Khan
Phone: (780) 218-8088
Email:
skhan@kandrea.ca

Kandrea Insulation
Unit 6, 5025 - 51 Street SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2B 3S7
http://www.kandrea.ca
Contact: Chris Martel
Phone: (403) 818-8499
Fax: (855) 404-0063
Email:
cmartel@kandrea.ca

KBR Canada Ltd
PO Box 5588
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6E 6P8
Contact: Jocelyn Dajani
Phone: (780) 468-1341
Email:
jocelyn.dajani@kbr.com

LML Industrial Contractors Ltd
4815 50th St
Lloydminster, AB, CA
S9V 0Y7
Contact: Bill Smith

Matkovic Contracting Ltd
4004 4th Ave SW
Calgary, AB, CA
T3C 0B6
http://www.matkoviccontracting.com
Contact: Martin Matkovic
Phone: (403) 984-3324
Fax: (403) 984-3166
Email:
main@matkoviccontracting.com
Contact: Danica Matkovic
Phone: (403) 984-3324
Fax: (403) 984-3166
Email:
main@matkoviccontracting.com

Maverick Insulation and Maintenance Ltd
PO Box 2362
Strathmore, AB, CA
T1P 1K3
http://www.maverickinsulation.ca
Contact: Rudy Vanderlaan
Phone: (403) 902-0007
Fax: (403) 934-6144
Email:
r.vanderlaan@shaw.ca
Contact: Val Vanderlaan
Email:
valvanderlaan@hotmail.com

Northern Industrial Insulation Contractors Inc
11604 - 186th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 0C4
http://www.northern-insulation.ca
Contact: Jeff Bassani
Phone: (780) 341-7402
Fax: (780) 483-1850 Ext. 7402
Email:
jeff.bassani@northern-insulation.ca
Contact: Wayne Siffledeen
Phone: (780) 483-1850 Ext. 7406
Email:
wayne.siffledeen@northern-insulation.ca

Park Derochie Inc
11850 28th St N.
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6S 1G6
http://www.parkderochie.com
Contact: Ron Wettlaufer
Phone: (780) 701-9285
Email:
rwettlaufer@parkderochie.com

Pro-Tech Insulation Services Ltd.
196 Citadel Forest Close NW
Calgary, AB, CA
T3G 4W8
Contact: Darcy Aquin
Phone: (403) 239-4009
Email:
protechinsulation@shaw.ca

R & M Insulation Ltd
59 Millpark Rise SW
Calgary, AB, CA
T2Y 2M8
Contact: Reg Frew
Phone: (403) 256-6993
Email:
rminsulation123@gmail.com
Contact: Kent Frew
Phone: (403) 256-6993
Fax: (403) 256-6993
Email:
rminsulation123@gmail.com

Safway Services Canada ULC
11237 87th Ave
Fort Saskatchewan, AB, CA
T8L 2S3
http://www.safway.com
Contact: Mike Noel
Phone: (780) 399-6791
Email:
michael.noel@safway.com
Contact: Kevin Blais
Phone: (587) 930-3448
Email:
kevin.blais@safway.com

Skyhigh Canada
4839 74th Ave
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6B 2H5
Contact: David Fergus
Phone: (780) 413-8007
Email:
david.fergus@skycan.ca

Standard Scaffold and Insulation
5608- 36 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6B 3T2
Contact: Taras Melysh
Phone: (780) 243-5126
Email:
taras.melysh@standardscaffold.ca

Summit Insulation Inc
805 Upper Canada Drive
Sarnia, ON, CA
N7W 1A3
Contact: Kim Kremer
Phone: (519) 336-6606
Email:
summit.kim@cogeco.net

SunnyCorner Enterprises Inc
5611 94a St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6E 4Z1
Contact: Darrell Stewart
Phone: (780) 989-9757
Email:
dstewart@sunnycorner.ca

Thermal Systems Industrial Ltd.
261185 Wagon Wheel Way
Rocky View, AB, CA
T4A 0E2
http://www.thermalsystems.ca
Contact: Keith Miller
Phone: (403) 250-5507
Email:
kmiller@thermalsystems.ca

Thermal Works Insulation Inc
10610 172nd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1H8
Contact: Philippe Malouin
Phone: (780) 909-0170
Email:
pmalouin@thermalworks.ca

Thomas Insulation Inc
1115 55th Ave NE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2E 6W1
Contact: Laurie Peloquin
Phone: (403) 275-3666 Ext. 224
Fax: (403) 275-3690
Email:
lpeloquin@thomasinsulation.ca
Contact: Erhardt Tutto
Phone: (403) 275-3666
Fax: (403) 275-3690
Email:
etutto@thomasinsulation.ca

Thomas Insulation Inc
Suite 111 15 Cir Drive
St. Albert, AB, CA
T8N 3Y7
Contact: Ken Harris
Phone: (780) 486-0606
Fax: (780) 486-0662
Email:
kharris@thomasinsulation.ca
Contact: Stefanie Koop
Phone: (780) 486-0606
Fax: (780) 486-0662

Tracer Industries Canada Ltd
11004 174th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2P3
http://www.pentairthermal.com
Contact: Ryan Wismer
Phone: (780) 233-9847
Fax: (780) 455-8115
Email:
ryan.wismer@pentair.com

Tracer Industries Canada Ltd
985 Memorial Drive
Fort McMurray, AB, CA
T9K 1K4
Contact: Derek Drews
Phone: 1 (780) 747-8818
Email:
derek.drews@pentair.com

Tri Western Insulation Ltd
24 East Lake Hill N.E.
Airdrie, AB, CA
T4A 2K2
http://www.triwestern.ca
Contact: Roy Kowalchuk
Phone: (403) 948-5866
Fax: (403) 948-6046
Email:
roy@triwestern.ca

Westcal Insulation Ltd
4165 - 7005 Fairmount Drive SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2H 0J1
Contact: Sasha Cesto
Phone: (403) 660-9409
Fax: (403) 249-9122
Email:
sasha@westcalinsulation.com
Contact: Eric Ludwig
Phone: (403) 598-2057
Email:
eric@westcalinsulation.com

Westgate Insulation (1993) Ltd
10714 181 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1K8
http://www.westgateinsulation.com
Contact: Glen Vaxvick
Phone: (780) 484-1181
Fax: (780) 489-8302
Email:
glen.westgate@gmail.com

Westglas Insulation Ltd
Bay 17, 7003 - 30 Street S.E.
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 1N6
Contact: David Forrest
Phone: (403) 236-5839
Fax: (403) 236-7958
Email:
westglas@telusplanet.net
Contact: Douglas M. Forrest
Phone: (403) 236-5839
Fax: (403) 236-7958
Email:
d.forrest@shaw.ca

Back to top

Supplier


All Therm Services Inc
Unit 42 11546 - 186th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 0J1
http://www.alltherm.ca
Contact: Andrew Fenwick
Phone: (780) 298-5695
Fax: (780) 732-0716
Email:
andrew@alltherm.ca

All Therm Services Inc
Bay 1-4216 - 54th Ave S
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 2E3
Contact: Gerald Hodder
Phone: (780) 298-6067
Contact: Kelly Archuleta Mr.
Phone: (403) 669-6551
Email:
kelly@alltherm.ca

Amity Insulation Group Inc
14715 - 122 Avenue
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5L 2W4
http://www.amityinsulation.com
Contact: Dean Jeske
Phone: (780) 935-8558
Fax: (780) 452-2747
Email:
djeske@amityinsulation.com
Contact: Teresa Pollock
Phone: (780) 454-8558
Email:
tpollock@amityinsulation.com

Barrier Insulation Products Ltd.
7 101-26230-Twp 531 A
Acheson, AB, CA
T7X 5A4
Contact: Answer Stewart
Phone: (780) 217-4002
Fax: (780) 962-7975
Email:
barrierinsul@hotmail.com
Contact: Mike Beck
Phone: (780) 962-7977
Fax: (780) 962-7975
Email:
barrierinsul@hotmail.com

Brock White Canada ULC
2703 61st Ave SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 4X3
http://www.brockwhite.com
Contact: John Kerr
Phone: (403) 923-7648
Email:
jkerr@brockwhite.com

Brock White Canada ULC
21359-115th St NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 0K5
http://www.brockwhite.com
Contact: Geoff Harrison Mr
Phone: 1 (780) 342-5808
Email:
gharrison@brockwhite.com
Contact: Jeff Pasay
Phone: (780) 342-5811
Email:
jpasay@brockwhite.com

Crossroads C & I Distributors Inc
11104 180 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2X5
http://www.crossroadsci.com
Contact: Derek Haun
Phone: (780) 932-3929
Fax: (780) 453-5715
Email:
dhaun@crossroadsci.com
Contact: Troy Devison
Phone: (780) 224-8725
Email:
tdevison@crossroadsci.com

Crossroads C & I Distributors Inc
11-5505 72nd Ave SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 3C4
http://www.crossroadsci.com
Contact: Murray Wedhorn
Phone: (403) 473-8732
Fax: (403) 236-8661
Email:
mwedhorn@crossroadsci.com
Contact: David Sonoski
Phone: (403) 236-9760

Edmonton Valve & Fitting Inc
4503 93rd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6E 5S9
http://www.edmonton.swagelok.com
Contact: Andrew Beliveau
Phone: (780) 222-3024
Email:
andrew.beliveau@edmontonvalve.com

Foundation Building Materials/SPI
Unit C 4447 46th Ave SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2B 3N6
http://www.burnabyinsulation.com
Contact: Ryan McCrae-Gibson

Foundation Building Materials/SPI
12416-184th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1T4
Contact: Guy Mondor
Phone: (780) 916-8883
Fax: (780) 452-3957
Email:
guy.mondor@fbmsales.com
Contact: Emilio Suarez Mr.
Phone: (780) 695-9321
Fax: (780) 452-3957
Email:
esuarez@winrocspi.com

Integrity Products & Supplier Inc
PO Box 68213
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6C 4N6
Contact: Andrew Le Moine
Phone: 1 (780) 918-7707
Email:
andrew@integrity-products.com
Contact: Graham Brigham
Phone: (250) 264-8374
Email:
graham@integrity-products.com

Nu-West Construction Products Inc
7026 30th St SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 1N9
http://www.nu-west.ca
Contact: John Conti
Phone: (403) 860-4436
Fax: (403) 201-1980
Email:
johnconti@nu-west.ca

Nu-West Construction Products Inc
16295 132nd Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1H8
http://www.nu-west.ca
Contact: Glen Belyea
Phone: (780) 984-0811
Email:
glenbelyea@corespec.ca
Contact: Chris Thiessen
Phone: (780) 448-7222

Pacific Rim Industrial Insulation LTD
421 - 116th Ave NW
2nd Floor
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6S 1G3
http://www.pac-rim.ca
Contact: Paul Smith
Phone: (587) 456-9891
Email:
paul.smith@pac-rim.ca
Contact: Joe Ceraldi
Email:
joe.ceraldi@pac-rim.ca

Reflex Manufacturing Ltd
10474 172nd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1G9
http://www.reflex.ca
Contact: Jason Meikle
Phone: (780) 913-3339
Fax: (780) 484-7474
Email:
jason.meikle@reflex.ca
Contact: Chris Yatscoff
Phone: (780) 484-4002
Email:
chris.yatscoff@reflex.ca

Tempro Tec Inc
7210C 5 Street S.E.
Calgary, AB, CA
T2H 2L9
http://www.temprotec.com
Contact: Ken Warnick
Phone: (403) 462-0741
Email:
doug.warnick@temprotec.com

Tempro Tec Inc
2-8918 18th St Upstairs
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6P 1K6
http://www.temprotec.com
Contact: Lawrence Buesenius
Phone: (587) 920-7883
Email:
lawrence.busenius@temprotec.com

Back to top

Manufacturer


Advanced Panel Products
3955 - 8th St.
Nisku, AB, CA
T9E 8M1
http://www.advancedpanel.com
Contact: Sean McIntyre
Fax: (780) 955-6377
Email:
smcintyre@advancedpanel.com

Ideal Products of Canada Ltd
715 76th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6P 1P2
http://www.idealproducts.ca
Contact: Rick Melia
Phone: (780) 974-6411
Email:
rmelia@idealproducts.ca
Contact: James Low
Phone: (780) 456-3286
Email:
jlow@idealproducts.ca

ITW Insulation Systems Canada
11240 184 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2S6
http://www.itwinsulation.com
Contact: Bo Spellman
Phone: (780) 452-4860
Fax: (780) 455-0259
Email:
bspellman@itwinsulation.ca

Johns Manville Canada Inc.
5301 - 42nd Ave
Innisfail, AB, CA
T4G 1A2
http://www.jm.com
Contact: Jeff Semkowski
Email:
jeff.semkowski@jm.com

Knauf Insulation
One Knauf Drive
Shelbyville, IN, US
46176
http://www.knaufinsulation.ca
Contact: David Iervella
Phone: (403) 831-9498
Email:
iervella@hotmail.com
Contact: Judy Clay

Owens Corning
20126 Ballinger Way NE
270
Shoreline, WA, US
98155
http://www.owenscorning.com
Contact: Colleen Cameron
Phone: (206) 368-9975
Email:
colleen.cameron@owenscorning.com

Price Manufacturing Corp
230 - 132-250 Shawville Boulevard SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2Y 2Z7
http://www.pricemanufacturing.com
Contact: Dianne Price
Email:
dianne@pricemanufacturing.com

Roxul Inc
420 Bronte St South
Milton, ON, CA
L9T 0H9
http://www.roxul.com
Contact: Brent Plume
Phone: (403) 461-2491
Email:
brent.plume@roxul.com

Sol Thermal Consulting Inc
9932 70th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6E 0V7
http://www.sol-thermal.com

Back to top

Affiliate


NAIT Insulation Program
11637 149th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5M 1X1
Contact: Regis Sevigny
Phone: (780) 378-7310
Fax: (780) 378-7205
Email:
regiss@nait.ca
Contact: Jamie Willis
Phone: (780) 378-7314
Email:
jwillis@nait.ca

Contact: Brian Zinter
Phone: (403) 774-5258
Email:
brian.zinter@sait.ca
Contact: Dallas Parker
Email:
dallas.parker@sait.ca

Back to top

Honourary


John Binninger
Bill Book
David Braund
Lloyd Brown
Ken Chan
Maurice Ewanek
Nester Ewanek
Jim Flower
Gerry Germscheid
Jerry Hanson
Bill Haun
Charles Jolicoeur
Ron Martineau
Dieter Mohr
Terry Monette
Eugene Patrick
Gary Sadler
Ozzie Sonnenberg
Bill Strickland
John Warning
Doug Wilson

Deceased Honourary Members:
W.E. Dykeman, George Reddekopp, Gerald Schrader, Bill Berestovy, Charles Money